Bestuur


Voorzitter

Gremmelprez Marc,
Hondzochtstraat 32,
1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0498/90.21.36,
e-mail: staaf@feestendbeert.be


Secretaris

Vandersteen Elke,
Nederbeertstraat 8, 1670 Pepingen,
GSM 0495/48.40.99,
e-mail: elke@feestendbeert.be


Penningmeester

Van Cutsem Peter,
Daelestraat 20, 1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0476/59.90.23,
e-mail: peter@feestendbeert.be


Leden

Borremans Kevin,
Hondzochtstraat 25,
1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0499/28.31.03,
e-mail: kevin@feestendbeert.be

Capla Branko,
Hollestraat 3, 1673 Beert,
GSM 0474/64.12.17,
e-mail: branko@feestendbeert.be

De Coster Wouter,
Trop, 1670 Bogaarden,
GSM 0497/23.22.86,
e-mail: wouter@feestendbeert.be

De Pelseneer Jo,
Daelestraat 8, 1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0498/80.16.99,
e-mail: jo@feestendbeert.be

De Pelseneer Stijn,
Nederbeertstraat 8, 1670 Pepingen,
GSM 0495/33.17.28,
e-mail: stijn@feestendbeert.be

De Ridder Ben,
Steenweg op Elingen 41, 1670 Pepingen,
GSM 0496/99.58.77,
e-mail: ben@feestendbeert.be

Devogeleer Jonathan,
Bosstraat 19, 1670 Heikruis,
GSM 0474/90.88.54,
e-mail: jonathan@feestendbeert.be

Dubois Jesse,
Nijverheidsstraat 19/0001, 1500 Halle,
GSM 0496/02.66.80,
e-mail: jesse@feestendbeert.be

D’Haemer Steven,
Chemin Gallet 1, 1430 Rebecq,
GSM 0479/96.06.24,
e-mail: steven@feestendbeert.be

D’Haemer Michiel,
, 1430 Rebecq,
GSM 0473/29.59.08,
e-mail: michiel@feestendbeert.be

Elshoeght Bart,
GSM 0479/30.19.27,
e-mail: bartklak@feestendbeert.be

Gremmelprez Ann,
Ninoofsesteenweg 122, 1755 Leerbeek,
GSM 0495/48.40.50,
e-mail: ann@feestendbeert.be

Gremmelprez Sam,
Hondzochtstraat 32, 1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0498/48.46.27,
e-mail: sam@feestendbeert.be

Gremmelprez Tim,
Eikstraat 32, 1673 Beert,
GSM 0492/75.82.33,
e-mail: tim@feestendbeert.be

Gremmelprez Wim,
Oudstrijdersstraat 72, 1654 Huizingen,
GSM 0478/30.15.66,
e-mail: wimgr@feestendbeert.be

Jacobs Tom,
Hoesnaek 20, 1670 Pepingen,
GSM 0498/33.01.63,
e-mail: tom@feestendbeert.be

Lecocq Kristof,
Prinsenbos 33, 1502 Lembeek,
GSM 0496/28.30.24,
e-mail: kristof@feestendbeert.be

Lecocq Stefaan,
Molenhofstraat 1, 1670 Heikruis,
GSM 0497/67.89.16,
e-mail: stefke@feestendbeert.be

Van Snick Frederik,
Trapstraat 56, 1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0472/72.73.65,
e-mail: fred@feestendbeert.be

Van Snick Jean Pierre,
Trapstraat 56, 1674 Bellingen,
GSM 0495/30.44.94,
e-mail: jp@feestendbeert.be

Vandevelde Joris,
Steenweg op Elingen 6A, 1670 Pepingen,
GSM 0497/87.97.49
e-mail joris@feestendbeert.be

Wauters Wendy,
Prinsenbos 33, 1502 Lembeek,
GSM 0496/28.30.24
e-mail wendyw@feestendbeert.be